Recent Activities

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• _Pontus_ -

Replied to the thread New Changes are BAD(Beta).

How often did anyone meet an opponent with a super-stack? How often do backstabbers win games? How often were resources successfully hidden in the market? And the above were done successfully how often AND mattered for the outcome of the game? We all…
  • _Pontus_ -

Do you truly claim to know all the little secrets this game had/has? After 1 year? I only discovered so many new ones after seeing through some other in the past 2 years....and that is years after I started playing s1914 and CoW... And it is this depth…
  • _Pontus_ -

Replied to the thread Market Overhaul.

Quote from BMfox: “Quote from OneNutSquirrel: “1939 Map - Day 9. First day I've seen some Sale Orders up on the market. 3 Orders posted for total of 8,000 cargo. Rest of MARKET STILL DEAD. ” That's mainly because almost all of the players go AI on…
  • _Pontus_ -

Replied to the thread Morale Manipulation.

Quote from BMfox: “Theres still a lot of diplomatic options to work together with other players. ” BMFox, The game was dumbed down again. Whether there are still options left is not the matter of subject. The dumbing down by restrictions and/or…
  • BMfox -

Replied to the thread Everyone declared war on me?.

Replied to the thread Artillery ambiguity.

Ah there you say it, when it splits up. Meaning it's still the same target but now just half as small so yes it will attack the closest stack. However if a stack is under attack by artillery and another stack comes to attack out of another province, that…
  • BMfox -

Replied to the thread Morale Manipulation.

Quote from _Pontus_: “Quote from bloozer: “Another thing you are missing is that Call of War, like any multiplayer game, is first and foremost a game of diplomacy. ” BMFox, pls read this quote a few times and than look back at some postings about…
  • BMfox -