Recent Activities

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Lt.Rohini -

Now follows Talvisota.

Follow
  • Vanrendo -

Replied to the thread Major forum inactivity.

The forum would go through stages of inactive waves.What I've noticed is that when there's no real "game things" , the off topics are quite active. I've also noticed that the forum does have it's regular members active and it's not a big group and most…
  • Vanrendo -

Liked AllStar’s post in the thread LEARNING.

Like (Post)
    Just like in every game, mastering the core mechanics will undoubtedly make you a better player. Start by learning those first. A player named Hornet Keeper created excellent guides that delve into the details of battle and economic calculations. You…
  • Vanrendo -

Liked Suna232’s post in the thread LEARNING.

Like (Post)
    Quote from Ash Ketchum: “Hi, I am new to the game. Is there any helpful guides or lessons I can use to help me get better? ” I would also suggest checking out BMfox on youtube
  • Vanrendo -

Liked Claudio NVKP’s post in the thread LEARNING.

Like (Post)
    Continue playing! That's the best guide, understand your favourite playstyle, doctrine, map. Get better. Get into a good alliance, you'll eventually become a pro.
  • Vanrendo -

Liked Nostroma’s post in the thread Victory Gold.

Like (Post)
    I think that needs to be changed.... Not right that someone can start, join a coalition, then log out for 14 days....then log back in when his buddies tell him to in order to grab the gold.
  • Vanrendo -

Replied to the thread Victory Gold.

Quote from Nostroma: “I think that needs to be changed.... Not right that someone can start, join a coalition, then log out for 14 days....then log back in when his buddies tell him to in order to grab the gold. ” This is frustrating yes and low…
  • croatian kid -

Posted the thread estónija, látvija, i toljska.

Thread