Recent Activities

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• _J_O_S_H_ -

Replied to the thread Alliance vs Alliance 5 vs 5.

• DoctorDR1 -

Replied to the thread BUG, HUGE Nr2 !!!.

It was never possible, in both 1.0 and 1.5.
  • DoctorDR1 -

Replied to the thread New Event - All Countries: All In.

It comes back every so often. Just keep an eye on the event rotation each week.
  • vietcong2005 -

Replied to the thread Heard that v1.0 is gonna ‘be exiled’, some initial thoughts.

I don't know if concrete bunkers made people happy. In my opinion a bunker would only represent oppression.
  • vietcong2005 -

Replied to the thread Why are faster games hardly on anymore?.

A regular 1.5 call of war round is already much faster than a 1.0 round.
  • vietcong2005 -

Replied to the thread Airplane Convoys.

Quote from NotAGoodPlayer: “Hello I am very new to the game (still in - and winning for that matter - my first game). I have worked out about the range of the aircraft related to it flying, but I wish to know how to transform an existing convoy back…
  • vietcong2005 -

Posted the thread Best Countries for Historical World War 25 player 1.5.

Thread
    US: The US has a really high resource production each day. Although, it starts with one of the weakest armies in game. However, you could build up massive armies due to the overpowered production capabilities that it possesses. Also, the Allied Doctrine…
  • TheDieWander -

Replied to the thread New Event - All Countries: All In.

will this event come back? i really liked it but i got crushed all the time ._.
  • Last Warrior -

Replied to the thread BUG, HUGE Nr2 !!!.

• ValeraZol -

Posted the thread BUG, HUGE Nr2 !!!.

Thread
    Please delete the post
  • Last Warrior -

Replied to the thread 1.5 interceptor attack vs defense.