Recent Activities

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• WheelyBrian -

Replied to the thread how can I be a moderator ?.

go to the the support team forum category Quote from VorlonFCW: “Players who enjoy answering questions and helping other players are encouraged to consider joining the support staff. Bytro prides itself on a support staff that understands the players…
  • fayizz -

Posted the thread About game administration.

Thread
    Hi I am an admin in a game where it says to remove players and add one but in the game there are many inactive players in the game but it written "0 open slots" so my question is what does this mean this game has been only finished 9 days so this happens…
  • DoctorDR1 -

Replied to the thread Account banned.

You can send in a support ticket. Have you done so already?
  • Major Batraa -

Yes . Means my friend not using my network to play game ? What is this ? First time I see that type game system . I want my account back .
  • DoctorDR1 -

Replied to the thread Game views me as inactive after 1 day instead of 2.

• Sem Rosto -

Liked OfLittleOrNoConcern’s post in the thread What is your biggest comeback in Call of War?.

Like (Post)
    For me it was in a 100p world map. I was playing as South West Africa. I had captured all of South and central Africa, excluding Madagascar. I was then attacked by Libya, Algeria, and Madagascar, they controlled North Africa and parts of Europe. They…
  • BRH6760 -

Posted the thread Game views me as inactive after 1 day instead of 2.

Thread
    My current game is telling me I have been inactive after 24 hours not the normal 48. It is quite annoying and makes it difficult to do anything.
  • Nn gg -

Quote from Major Batraa: “...My friend playing on game sometimes on my network... ” this might just be why u banned
  • Nn gg -

Replied to the thread Poll for most important thing about a CoW game.