Recent Activities

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• cycle9 -

Replied to the thread rebellion all over the world.

"Distance to Capitol" is a real problem in real life. Just look at how unhappy Hawaiians are, living so far from Washington DC. Similarly, "Global Popularity" is a real malus in real life. Just look at how weak and poor the USA is because 90% of the…
  • General Tarkov -

Replied to the thread Do you prefer normal CoW or 1.5 version.

So each version honestly has pros and cons I understand what they are trying to do with the game since ive been playing since 2016 but just gotta adapt they are just changing the meta
  • General Tarkov -

Posted the thread 1.5 Update Pros vs Cons.

Thread
    So lets start off with the Pros of this new update Different units being added an making them different. - The one thing I like about this is now theres an noticeable difference between the units as each new doctrine makes the units either stronger or…
  • Chet Zwe Han -

Liked Pablo22510’s post in the thread Italian Research Tree - Finished!.

Like (Post)
    Militia: 1. 1932 2. 1934 3. 1936 4. 1938 5. 1940 6. 1942 7. Elite 1942 Infantry: 1. 1932 2. 1934 3. 1938 4. 1942 5. 1946 6. 1950 7. Elite 1950 Motorized Infantry: 1. 1938 2. 1941 3. 1944 4. 1947 5. 1950 6. Elite 1950 Mechanized Infantry: 1. 1944 2.…
  • RiverWolf74 -

Liked KiGG’s post in the thread Victory point.

Like (Post)
    Thanks a lot, I found it.
  • RiverWolf74 -

Liked Little Racoon’s post in the thread Stuff only a noob would do in call of war games.

Like (Post)
    Quote from WascallywabbitCDN: “Thinking it is better to drive planes to the front than build airports and fly them there :wallbash ” It depends. Sometimes I just find it faster to build the airport while driving my planes there. Yes, I know the risk, so I have…
  • RiverWolf74 -

Liked revengegirl’s post in the thread RoW from AI.

Like (Post)