Recent Activities

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• GEN.FARSWAN -

Replied to the thread Looking For an Allience.

If u are looking for an alliance pls msg me personally i am an officer Of training alliance
  • GEN.FARSWAN -

Replied to the thread Training Alliance two is now recruiting.

• GEN.FARSWAN -

Replied to a comment by Anti-moderators_2.0 on GEN.FARSWAN’s wall.

Wall Reply
    k bro
  • Seaexplorer99 -

Posted the thread Challenge.

Thread
    Try to make this so off topic that it doesn't belong in the off topic.
  • yeboistalin -

Replied to the thread Looking For an Allience.

• DoctorDR1 -

Replied to the thread How Do You Log Out?.

In PC, there is a button next to the settings and achievements on the home page. It looks like a door with an arrow coming out of it.
  • Gen. John J.Pershing -

Replied to the thread New Features in CoW 1.5.

I am playing my first round of 1.5 and I am not sure if I like it that much more than 1.0. The resource balancing seems good enough, but the fact that "rare" material is now used so commonly, seems wrong. Having certain countries that have more of one…
  • d.jahnsen -

Replied to the thread Artillery range.

i think this is for better, being afk it's too much disadvantage, for this reason everybody rush the artillery lvl3, upgrading the artillery will make it better but now you cant abuse your superior range.
  • Pablo J. -

Replied to the thread How Do You Log Out?.

<p>if it is in the app, the only way to sign out of the account is to erase the memory and clear the game cache on your phone</p>
  • Pablo J. -

Replied to the thread Artillery range.

<p>Did you mean range? weapon improvements as the level increases?</p>
  • Pablo J. -

Posted the thread Condicion unids.

Thread