Recent Activities

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• willwon155 -

Replied to the thread Call of War Jokes.

Thanks for sharing the great article I also bookmark this page. And I wish you write more about this type of blog in the future... And I am a pro developer in Canada if you want to reach more traffic on your page plz check out my website: SEO Services
  • DxC -

Liked Alphared’s post in the thread Call of War 1.5: Mechanics & New Balancing.

Like (Post)
    Quote from DxC: “Quote from Alphared: “I am talking about not understanding the centralization flaw and it's repercussions ” Alpha, you may be right that the consolidation of resource production could present an inbalanced vulterability to…
  • MikiRaine -

Replied to the thread Call of War 1.5: Mechanics & New Balancing.

• Ryan04px2025 -

Replied to the thread New Scenario! 1922!.

• Dante Bugler1 -

Replied to the thread 1.5 unit leveling system.

Hello, The guys who work at bytro already have it in mind to be able to manually upgrade your outdated units to higher levels before the final version of 1.5 is fully out.
  • Svven78 -

Liked gusv’s post in the thread Trading & Market System - 10% Before I Sell???.

Like (Post)
    Quote from OneNutSquirrel: “Market TAX is NOT 10% it's 10% at moment of Listing, and ANOTHER 10% the other party as well at moment of fulfillment. So it's actually Market TAX is 20%. ” Silly taxes and trade restrictions are killing this wonderful…
  • Svven78 -

Liked OneNutSquirrel’s post in the thread Trading & Market System - 10% Before I Sell???.

Like (Post)
    There is currently a Quite long -- Market Overhaul -- LINK -- thread already in play... And Market TAX is NOT 10% it's 10% at moment of Listing, and ANOTHER 10% the other party as well at moment of fulfillment. So it's actually Market TAX is 20%
  • Svven78 -

Replied to the thread Trading & Market System - 10% Before I Sell???.