Recent Activities

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Ignatio Oddball -

Replied to the thread Coalition limitations.

'A superpower'? One, yes. But 3, no. That will just prove they are total noobs, nothing more. This subject is not about player quality. Quality is always important. But if everything came down to player quality, why even bother balancing maps? Not so.…
  • Marzohnne -

Now follows Field Marshal Dan.

Follow
  • stardragon225 -

Posted the thread Roleplay: 1802 (War of the third coaltion/Napleonic Wars).

Thread
    Just an idea for now, unless this gains traction Stardragon's 1802 Napleonic Wars Roleplay Countries: France(Alliance Leader) United Sister Republics Denmark-Norway The Ottamon Empire Poland Austria(Alliance Leader) United Kingdom Iberia Minor
  • GeneralTanke -

Replied to the thread Forum Members Game.

• Phillip Bosley -

Replied to the thread 1991 Role Play: Brainstorming and Planning.

• Phillip Bosley -

Liked Komrade Khrushchev’s post in the thread 1991 Role Play: Brainstorming and Planning.

Like (Post)
    Maybe I can fix that!
  • Lt.Rohini -

Replied to the thread The Open Bar Chatroom.

Quote from Claudio NVKP: “Quote from Komrade Khrushchev: “Quote from K.Rokossovski: “Same is true for Putin today; the vast majority of Russians support him. ” As a Russian, I disagree. Just because he is our president doesn't mean that he…
  • Lt.Rohini -

Liked Komrade Khrushchev’s post in the thread The Open Bar Chatroom.

Like (Post)
    Quote from K.Rokossovski: “Same is true for Putin today; the vast majority of Russians support him. ” As a Russian, I disagree. Just because he is our president doesn't mean that he represents the will of the Russian people, or that whatever he…
  • Lt.Rohini -

Liked Carking the 6th’s post in the thread The Open Bar Chatroom.

Like (Post)
  • Lt.Rohini -

Liked Talvisota’s post in the thread The Open Bar Chatroom.

Like (Post)