Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 117.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Quote from h4zel: “Quote from dw98: “Some of these posts are pure Comedy gold. ” Then laugh ” Oh - I AM !

• Some of these posts are pure Comedy gold.

• Strategy: Early Game

dw98 - - General Discussions

Quote from NOOB1433223: “the games that is actually played to the end counts way more ” So how many have you played till the end? You've joined 103 games in this time and only won 2 ?

Ive been playing for a few years - mine didnt reset.

Quote from NOOB1433223: “to be frank, your advice on infantry, naval and secret really makes me doubt your seriousness or experience ” NOOB - Have you really joined 103 games already?

Quote from bigboss_ironfist: “Cruiser, ok, I did not mention these in EARLY GAME strategy, a) Because they are beatable by submarine incursions ” Rule #1 - never waste Cruisers, BBs or Carriers or convoy by sending them out without Destroyers. Never. Nothing I enjoy more then to find a lone Cruiser or BB without a destroyer - I will almost always have subs nearby.

Quote from eruth: “and I have won many wars simply because my enemy slowed down their tanks with militia. ” BRAVO !! I cant tell you how many times I've tried to explain to Coalition teammates to STOP stacking militia with Armor. Nothing is more painful than to watch an ally send help- a huge stack of mixed armor and infantry and others......and then they have the 1 MILITIA unit in there so it takes them days to get somewhere.

• Quote from VorlonFCW: “Once you turn inactive your stats will no longer be affected. You will be declared inactive after two day changes without issuing any orders. ” what about if you come back into the game after being inac for a week or two? Do all your losses / gains count from the AI/inac period (retroactive)?

• Arty 1.5

dw98 - - Beta Feedback & Issues