Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 1,000. There are more results available, please enhance your search parameters.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• A difficult task

Claudio NVKP - - Off Topic

I don't need Calculus. I do not need any Trigonometry. I am not a 15 or a 16 year old anymore.

• A difficult task

The math exclamation thing doesn't matter to me, I'm not a professor or a rocket scientist. The Sigma Beta Gama things don't either, I'm not greek.

• A difficult task

Quote from Carking the 6th: “Factorials are useless for 90% of the population in adulthood, they should teach actually useful stuff in classes at a certain extent. You’re never gonna use more than basic algebra in your lifetime… I get it for people who do fields requiring math (and wanting to encourage STEM in general) but sacrificing hours of kids time on things they don’t end up doing at adulthood and blaming them for not wasting hours on it just to get into college is a very idiotic thing to …

• A difficult task

Taffyta Muttonfudge - Nov 17th 2023 +1 That's a cool flag! What does it mean? Claudio NVKP - Nov 19th 2023 It's one of those European baseball club flags Taffyta Muttonfudge - Nov 19th 2023 They have baseball in europe? Didn't know that

• A difficult task

I mean, if you go ask any random person what a factorial neans, most wouldn't quite answer. Also, isn't it the !?

• A difficult task

Quote from Taffyta Muttonfudge: “Claudio’s rank is 5! ” ?

• A difficult task

I'm 10, I don't understand.

• A difficult task

Any 4th grade level math question would be about my theoretical capacity. Not above that though.

• A difficult task

Quote from K.Rokossovski: “Quote from Claudio NVKP: “5*2 ” That is correct, though the actual answer should be: (5!/3!)/2! ” So 5! Is 5, 3! is 3, and 2! is 2. So it's 2(5/3)?

• A difficult task