Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 95.

• Fire at will!

gusv - - News

Agree with EZ Dolittle ... Overnight I lost 4 troops in convoy transports across the Atlantic Ocean to reinforce an ally ... The convoy supposedly attacked (at fire at will default mode) a neutral nation's destroyer! ... As you may have guessed, I lost my 4 troops to the destroyer's return fire ... And I got myself into an unnecessary war! ...

• It seems that you guys took care of the problem .. Tx ...

• May be ready to play another game about a week from now ... I just started playing the 39 historical map (I'm a WW2 history freak) ... I try to play not more than one game at a time. And I got 1 coalition partner that I think may be going inactive soon.

• I'm relatively new to this game, and I enjoy the presence of more experienced players that can teach me a lesson or two. Thus I don't mind playing with somebody over level 50. However, I've seen that in some games entry is restricted to prevent newcomers from coming in- I guess to prevent a high dropout ratio and keep up high quality of play. I just made it above level 40, so I wish they kept the restriction at 40+ so I can play ... (-:

• Read my stats

gusv - - General Discussions

Enjoyed reading everybody's comments, but ... What is a TB? ...

• subs causing wars

gusv - - Bug Reports and Issues

I rarely like to give give ROW to nations that are not my coalition allies.

• Units firing on neutral units

I rarely like to give give ROW to nations that are not my coalition allies.

• Units firing on neutral units

I think that they should have left the fire at will like it was (firing only at enemies) and created instead a blockade command (firing at both enemies and neutral countries trying to run the blockade) ... smiley36.gif

• subs causing wars

gusv - - Bug Reports and Issues