Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 26.

• So let me understand this...A tactical bomber takes more to research more to produce than a destroyer. More materials and a higher level of base. In total A LOT more resources. But a destroyer will beat a tactical bomber head to head and that makes sense historically? And that makes sense to game balance? And that make sense in an attempt at realism? I vote fail all the way around. I started playing after Naval units got he vs. Air boost. I think they got a bit too much.

• The use of gold to delete enemy structures seems like a game breaking mechanic to me. I would like to hear a defense for this function in terms of game viability and balance. I can not think of one but that doesn't mean there isn't one.

• uprisings

lfandel - - Questions and Answers

Love to hate em but without them it would like playing risk with that guy who captures a line 20 territories in one turn....I hate that guy.

• Inactive players are taken over by the AI which can and often does attack especially elite.

• Unbalanced game

lfandel - - Suggestions / Criticism

ATs seem to be useful early due to short research time and lower manpower than infantry and are decent for defending/deterring attack at static borders.

• The use of REAL money should provide REAL advantages. Each use of gold that is unbalanced needs to be addressed individually. I like the suggestions of gold free games. Perhaps this can be a limited privilege provided to members of the high command or cost gold to enter as suggested. But eliminating gold would mean a subscription based game or a game run for charity. I think the developers, creators, investors, and employees should get paid REAL money for what they do and someone has to come up …

• Oh snap. TY

• A link to the related thread would have been nice.