Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 97.

• Call of War 1.5 round 2!

Tasmine - - News

Some problems may be the same with previous version. Such as move time. Once you lost a province or occupy a province. Units move time(they already take actions) is not change since occupy or lost province. Militia cost too much manpower, compared to the same level of level of infantry, manpower need to cost more to produce a militia.

• User Names

Tasmine - - Suggestions / Criticism

Maybe devs can set default value for player name, such as George, Richard. Better than user#########.

• Role-Play in Homefront

Tasmine - - Roleplaying Threads

I started to play Homefront in CoW, this is my first time to play this game. And I played as North California and will create New California Republic in the future! Here is the record of yesterday: forum.callofwar.com/index.php?…f3c04489c456787e3d8698cfbI start the first topic, there usually no one to respond. But...... forum.callofwar.com/index.php?…f3c04489c456787e3d8698cfbAfter another player add articles. More players join the role play game. forum.callofwar.com/index.php?…f3c04489c456787e3d…

Tasmine - - News

Okay, test is over and won the game. Here is the bug pictures.forum.callofwar.com/index.php?…f3c04489c456787e3d8698cfbCaptured province but still not change status. forum.callofwar.com/index.php?…f3c04489c456787e3d8698cfbStrange map line.

Tasmine - - News

...S1 is like playing the manage art of morale. It's not a easy thing. It's not easy to produced anything fast. Only when you manage it well. In S1, if you occuiped too much provinces. All provinces will tend to falling morale. And in S1, we can own free militias on every provinces. It's not a new feature. It's the tradition of S1914, well...even I just played one game of it. Dont ask me what is free militia, it's conscript. Back to topic, if you cant control your morale. 0% morale will cost you…

Tasmine - - News