Search Results

Search results 1-17 of 17.

• I am, PMed but not sure if I messaged the right person lol.

• Means "check your PMs because I got a few questions and would like to discuss there."

• Quote from yeboistalin: “Oof. To late to the party. ” Not really. Quote from GEN.FARSWAN: “If u are looking for an alliance pls msg me personally i am an officer Of training alliance ” PMed.

• Quote from DoctorDR1: “Hey! If you are still looking for an alliance, our alliance, the GalacticEmpire is still recruiting. We accept members of all levels, and the only requirement is that you have Discord. ” I do and yes I have a Discord, PMed.

• Quote from empi: “You are free to join us if interested even after 2-3 months, lol xD. ” @empi Quote from Ryan04px2025: “You can join us too. We have 19 currently. Highly active, discord channel. Pm me for the discord link, Join even if you are not in our alliance. With past Call of War Community Coordinators. Requirements are higher than level 20. We are called Training Alliance. We have lots of internal games and we mostly train new players or relatively new ones. This post has been edited. ” …

• Quote from Giovanni_Rose: “I would like you to join my alliance. We are small and trying to expand. Only 2 members as of now but we are open to people of all levels. If you are just starting, I would we be more than happy to help you and give you all the advice I can. My name here is the same as in-game. Please respond if interested. ” Aightie, please check your messages

• Government decisions

h4zel - - Suggestions / Criticism

I think this is a bit advanced for the game's current state but YESH Edit: state not states