Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 147.

• New Units in CoW 1.5

eruth - - News

Quote from Vichy: “Quote from WascallywabbitCDN: “Quote from Vichy: “Quote from WascallywabbitCDN: “Quote from Vichy: “ ” ” I searched so examples, i found this en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Blackburn_Skua#Operational_historyI'm not asking a god mode for assault bombers, but just something just a little more viable and who will not be equal to a classic bomber.I'm not a pro in this field (you saw it i think lol), but i hope i'm not really wrong saying that assault bombers are between fighters and normal…

• Quote from blue44elephant: “build barracks ” Barracks have no effect on manpower in 1.5. Industry/local industry are the only buildings that increase an provinces economic output in any way.

• You are aware that buildings tell you what they do when you click on the little i, right?

• Quote from hwooflie: “Commandos are invisible at land even at first level, but you didnt get my point. if I disembark commandos near, for example, artillery will he see me as a convoy and later during disembarking? ” I didn't realize that commandos were invisible. If the unit is at sea it is treated as a transport ship so it would not be invisible.

• Quote from MajorJohnny: “<p>Hi there to whoever is reading this, i'm a somewhat new player to CoW and i wanted to know why it isn't possible to play as Latvia in Clash of Nations?<br><br>As of now i am only Lvl. 3 and i can only play Clash of Nations and i want to play as Latvia but i can't.<br>And if it isn't possible to play as Latvia on other gamemodes, why?</p> ” Small countries are unplayable; in most maps all playable countries start with approximately/exactly the same military size, numbe…

• The only units that are ever invisible are units in high level (3+ I think) forts and submarines.

• Game Problem

eruth - - Bug Reports and Issues

Submit a bug report in game (click the setting gear, then click the bug).