Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 106.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Controlled Airspace

mio123 - - News

to sum-up : the recent changes make the patrolling option similar to the one in Conflict of Nations unfortunately it is considered to be a bug fix by the devs while the real solution is to stop planes from inflicting damage to ground targets while patrolling in peace time I am no programming pro but I think a team who was able to create such a successful game, and implement tons of new features should be able to do it

• Controlled Airspace

mio123 - - News

speaking of realism : declaring war because of air space violation, do you know just how important such decision is ? sending an entire nation to war, how devastating can it be for such a ridiculous reason ? do you think declaring war is something leaders do every afternoon ? and for what ? c'mon man this is a game yes but realism is the pretext the devs used so ... + declaring war is not a decision that a sergent or even a colonel takes, it's the commander in chief of the armed forces ( in this…

• I would say no for these reasons : 1- the experience in CoN proved that even with drones, able to get inside enemy territory without causing war, most players are no longer using air units to gather intel, in fact, they don't gather intel at all, drones are not stealth untis until a advanced level so they can be spotted, + they are considered to be a waist of time and resources, so people just mobilize big armies and hope for the best 2- realistically speaking, no "spy aircraft" existed during W…

• Controlled Airspace

mio123 - - News