Search Results

Search results 1-8 of 8.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Please consider and share your thoughts. I’ve been playing CoW since 2015. The last 4 100 player maps have been dominated by massive gold users. It’s not fun. There is no skill. Please consider creating a subset of maps that limit gold use in total for the round or on a per day basis to maintain the purity of the game and the skill it takes to win without full on “buying” a round. I understand you all have been very patient to earn money in this business you have built, but I also believe there …

• Only need 2 more players lvl 35+ Please join!

• Need players for game 2593437 **Game will not start until filled**** Level 35 and above, 22 countries on map but only 21 players allowed divided into equal teams 1 week AI peace, 2 week player peace period = lots of advanced weapons in big battles later. please join!

• Air Combat Bolshevik

pdub7277 - - Questions and Answers

Also, my 10 Lvl 3 Interceptors were all new at 100% strength. The enemy group, 3 Lvl2 interceptors and 3 Lvl 2 TBs was at about 95% The combat is almost over...I have 3 fighters left at 93% the enemy has 1 TB left at 40% I lose 7 X 7.0 strength fighters, enemy loses 3 X 5.5 strength fighters and 2.6 1.3/2.5 strength fighters. So 49+ in my losses vs enemy loss of 16.5 + 3.38/6.5 = 19.88/23 Someone PLEASE explain this!!

• Air Combat Bolshevik

pdub7277 - - Questions and Answers