Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 20.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• #RestoreCANVAS

Ifanwhen - - Suggestions / Criticism

Quote from Tim731: “Поддерживаю обращение о возвращении нормальной графики. Я играю с 2015 года. С новой графикой играть невозможно, трудно понять границы стран, где чьи армии, время передвижения и многое другое, карта полностью слепая. Почему все изменения в худшую сторону? Одно хорошо, золотую кнопку сделали! ” Translation. I support the appeal for the return of normal graphics.I've been playing since 2015.It is impossible to play with the new graphics, it is difficult to understand the border…

• #RestoreCANVAS

Quote from Tribunate: “If you have critical feedback on how to improve the game please provide it. Cussing, berating, insulting or otherwise begin negative isn't going to resolve anything. #RestoreCanvas comments will not resolve anything either. Please place specifics on what can be improved. Work to be better than this! Communication and cooperation are the most efficient ways to resolve issues in the game (this also applies to real life) ” I would like to provide the following critical feedba…

• #RestoreCANVAS

I posted the following in another thread but think it would be better viewed here. I am finishing my last game today and have decided to go with option 2. It's a sad day and I will miss this game. ------------------------- You have made the game unplayable for me. Yesterday Canvas was removed as an interface display. There was no warning. The problem for me with that is that I cannot see replacement interface. After a couple of minutes play my vision starts to go and I get a headache. Everything…

• #RestoreCANVAS