Search Results

Search results 1-13 of 13.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• I have tried to issue a challenge to an alliance from my alliance and I am not given an option to challenge. I can do it for other alliances but not this one. Anybody know why that might be. Yes I am an officer in my alliance and yes I can challenge other ones just not this one.

• Cerebus is looking for a few good members. We are a very tight knit group that enjoys playing maps together. We are looking for a couple new members to our group. The requirements are below. You can live anywhere in the world but English is mandatory in for us. In game mail myself to apply. English speaking alliance. Our rules: * You must have discord to communicate. No discord? Either get it or don't apply. * Must be active in the game. We get vacations happen but without letting leadership kno…

• Cerberus is interested. If you have discord I am nonyabusiness#5505. Otherwise mail me and we can discuss. Looking for a no gold allowed challenge.

• Cerberus is interested. nonyabusiness#5505

• Great suggestions Lawrence. I think 1 is the most effective as that is a tough stack. I would caution rail guns as they eat a lot of daily resources. I love the range I hate the upkeep.

• Control the skies control the game.

• There is something now for players who start a match and do nothing. If they are inactive for the first hour then the system drops them from the game. It has happened to me when I was trying to join a game and because of bad cell coverage I was unable to get into it. The system booted me out of that game and left me a mail telling me I was kicked for not doing anything. That doesn't solve the problem of people who join the game, maybe move some troops or build something and then go inactive. I w…