Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 984.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• I use to join with alliance mates fairly often but we don’t do any of the backstabbing map share shenanigans. Joining with a few players you can trust is a huge asset.

• Quote from NEPTUNE the great: “Quote from Joe Bartolozzi: “I'm sad that militias has been nerfed, anyways, like how the above statements have stated, I will still try militia once and then decide whether I should kick them or not. ” Agreed, though I've never used Militia before, thought they were useless. ” There’s nothing like learning a unit is overpowered after it’s nerfed. Militia was never an unstoppable front line unit, actually the opposite. It was best used along lightly defended fronts …

• If I were making the decision, I would have removed militias stealth while on enemy territory. They were intended to be a defensive unit for ambushing. Commandos were intended for operating behind enemy lines.

• Quote from Lord Crayfish: “Quote from 6thDragon: “Only time I ever played HWW, I joined as Japan. I knew to wait and look for a new map to drop, but usually do that when joining with alliance mates anyway. In my experience, as I fully expected, all the major powers were taken rather quickly. ” It's hard enough (and game breaking enough, on par with heavy gold use) to coordinate joining a WaW together as an alliance. I can't imagine the organisational charlie foxtrot of getting everybody to join …