Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 25.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Music - Judgement and Feedback

_Jonathan - - Off Topic

Hello! Thank you for the feedback. I am IMMENSELY grateful for it! For vocals, I have been learning for about 2 months so seeing this was beneficial to me! Thanks, Jonathan

• Feedback on this?

_Jonathan - - Off Topic

Quote from K.Rokossovski: “Listen to this one yourself again... do you really think it has anything to do with metal or rock? It's extremely hard to recreate metal/rock with just MIDI, you know... even an untrained ear can easily distinguish between a live played guitar ("cool!") and a MIDI one ("ouch!") ” Hello! Yeah I don't like using MID but I'm learning guitar. Since I am still to guitar, I usually do this when I get bored. Thanks for the feedback! Jonathan

_Jonathan - - Off Topic

I'm sorry I've been a bit. I have been studying for finals and now that they are over, and that I passed all of them, I can go back to making music! Jonathan

• Feedback on this?

_Jonathan - - Off Topic

Yes, I am! Jonathan

_Jonathan - - Off Topic

Hey, thanks. Check out the new song I made, too! Jonathan

• Feedback on this?

_Jonathan - - Off Topic

Hello! I hope everyone's day has been great! Today, I started a new song, and it's not done. However, I would like to share it with everyone! Would anyone offer feedback on what I have created? W.I.P. New Song (Metal + Rock) I would appreciate all the feedback I can get! Jonathan

_Jonathan - - Off Topic

I use midis! Also, I recorded the vocals on my computer haha.

_Jonathan - - Off Topic