Search Results

Search results 1-13 of 13.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Recruitment is the first step towards greatness! To be the best you have to beat the best, and you can't do that alone.forum.callofwar.com/index.php?…04f3ff390978c722bccf36092 Join us and together we will conquer all that stands in our way!!

• Looking for a few more to join our ranks, we just started a new 22 player internal. So nows the time to sign up and get to know everyone. we are gearing up to begin challenging other alliances. so come on, you know you want to join the best!!

• Supremacy 1914: were you there?

aNtiKhriSt - - Off Topic

i just want to know why my medals arent showing up on my signature, lolz i know i got more than just one alliance win. dammit who am i kidding im a noob!!

• Supremacy 1914: were you there?

aNtiKhriSt - - Off Topic

hi! im von_Teufel aka Teufel Hunden or Teuful Zorn, depending on when you played. i changed my name right when joining this game, and apparently the servers and the forums arent connected so it still shows my Anti name. *cough* someone either at bytro or on the mod squad slacking off...LOLZ as like many of us in 1914 ive been playing for years. im sure ive spoken to many of you., or at least seen you around. i was in Omega company and COBRA and am currently with NuSe, nulli secundus, in fact i r…

• forum.callofwar.com/index.php?…04f3ff390978c722bccf36092 We are Nulli Secundus -Second to None. A Supremacy 1914 alliance that has begun to cross over to this realm, in hopes of spreading our own personal brand of chaos and destruction. *** Our membership in 1914 is closed, however here on Call of War we are openly recruiting at this time.*** We'd like all of our members to be adults 18+, with a healthy sense of humor. Also the ability to use skype regularly is a plus. If you think you can cut i…