COALITION POINTS

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• COALITION POINTS

I WAS WONDERING IN TWO OF MY GAMES MY COALITIONS POINT ARE ABOVE THE VP FOR THE GAME HOW COME IT DIDNT END IM NEW TO THIS GAME JUST TRYING TO FIGURE SOME STUFF OUT
      Sometimes by losing a battle you find a new way to win the war.
      Donald Trump
      :thumbsup:
    • There is an ongoing debate about that topic. A segment of the community would like to have games end when the coalition meets the victory conditions. Unfortunately the game is not programmed that way, so you have one of three options:
      1. Get all members of the game in agreement to end it and distribute prizes based on each persons score.
      2. Stab your allies to get the points you need
      3. I believe you can also contact a moderator to place a ticket for the game to end. search through the forum, I remember reading about it somewhere this past month.
      "A good plan, violently executed now, is better than a perfect plan next week." - General George S. Patton, Jr.

"Do, or do not. There is no try" - Yoda
    • When there are only three active human players remaining in a game, you will be given the option of "retiring" the game by the agreement of all three players. You will get this option at the next daily update after the number of active players is reduced to three. If all three players are allies and in active communication with each other, this should be a no-brainer.