Pinned Help! My Account has been Banned?

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Hello folks,

Here is an update for you:

@Lemaire03 - I have resolved your issue
      @ThirteenSpades - I have resolved your issue
      @Ironman.. - I have resolved your issue
      @loopyfantastic - I have dealt with your issue and as you contacted us by email I have replied

I would now like to take this time to remind all that

Call of War uses a anti cheat system. This feature is in place to prevent one person joining the same game multiple with multiple accounts, thereby creating an unfair advantage. In order to maintain a fair game environment, the map settings cannot be change once a map has been started, and once the trigger has been set it cannot be reversed.

This thread is now re-opened

Chánfucius
      Community Support
    • Thank you, Dr. Leipreachán. I started playing in CoN, but my account was banned in both. The multi account thing is in CoN too, and I almost got banned in that, but it got resolved before I did, unlike this case. Either way, thank you.

Also, these are the accounts of my friends, some of which have not been unbanned: Kriegherz, Fargron, MAVIRICK24222, JoshBossRule, ekalsow, John Connor020, LordFarquaadSex

Finally, my thing about the anticheat system. I didn't say that there shouldn't be an anti-cheat, just that it should work different, because this anticheat system is, let's face it, is bad. It simply looks at if multiple accounts are on the same wifi, without looking at whether or not they're in the same game, get on at the same time, go on different wifis (home wifis) including the school one, or if they're actually assisting one another in the game. It has false banned over 100 people, which seems like a clear sign that it's not working properly. Plus, couldn't someone theoretically use a proxy or VPN to easily bypass the system?