No advancement

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• No advancement

Hi. First time on the forums so I hope I'm in the right place.
      Has anyone else seen their advancement in a game suddenly stop? For maybe a week, I've been stuck on 7% in level 21 (yes, I'm a newbie here) in spite of me winning many battles & taking over territories/countries. Tried logging out & back in again but to no avail.
      What must I do? ?(
    • Firstly the game must be ranked

Then there are two things that gain you experience points:

1)Constructing buildings

2)Killing the units of active players (not AI)

Your game is not ranked, so you will not gain points to improve your rank or stats.

You can see this by clicking the "i" in the upper right corner of the game tile in this example:

War is a game that is played with a smile. If you can't smile, grin. If you can't grin keep out of the way til you can. - Winston Churchill

VorlonFCW
      Retired from Bytro staff as of November 30, 2020.

>>> Click Here to submit a bug report or support ticket <<<
    • It shows Martin currently plays only a not ranked map, thats right, and I guess he's the only remaining active player on the map ..

@'Martin Cube, are you on your map since some days only alone active?
      Then, most likely, this will be the reason why your map is not anymore ranked and you even for constructions get no points.

If he's not allone, I have a question for @VorlonFCW:
      Why that map is not or no longer ranked? If Martin is only alone now, that would be one reason (the only one that would be recognizable to me), but in the list there are 22 players so the map must has been ranked (before), now it is day 46 there, usually as long as more than 1 player is active, the map would be geranked to day 120 .. or has there been any changes ..?

Browser games are an ingenious business idea to lure out money ..