Level

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Hello, what are the best ways to increase in your level? Anyone that has a high level CoW. I have been playing for 2 months and I am stuck with Corporal. ;( ;( ;(
      Criticism is the key to being proud but empathy is the key to being successful.
      Two roads diverged in a wood, and I took the one less traveled by, And that has made all the difference. Robert Frost
      Ask not what your countrycan do for you, ask what you can do for your country. John F Kennedy
      Time is beyond our control, and the clock keeps ticking regardless of how we lead our lives. Priority management is the answer to maximizing the time we have. John C. Maxwell
    • vizzyblade wrote:

join more games build more buildings and upgrades :)
      Definatly not, join less games. Play two games at a time and fully commit to them. Better to play two games good and win one of them then play eight and lose them all. You get experience points for your economy so that are your buildings and also for the troops you kill. The more troops you kill the more XP you will get. Once you are level 30 it will take longer to rise in level as for every level more XP are needed. Patience is a virtue.
      BMfox
      EN Community Support | Bytro Gmbh

Check out my YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/BMfoxCallofWar

Found a bug or need help? Send a ticket here!
    • BMfox wrote:

Definatly not, join less games.
      Yes, I agree. Joining more games will really stress you out if you want to win every game you participate in. I've once had seven games running at once, and every waking hour was spent on either playing them or thinking about them.
      "That's impossible! The Americans only know how to make razor blades."
      "We could do with some of those razor blades, Herr Reichsmarshall."
      Hermann Goring and Erwin Rommel
    • vizzyblade wrote: