All i see is pointless updates

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• All i see is pointless updates

when was the last time we got a good update I've been playing for three years the only decent thing we have gotten was paratroopers and we have only gotten atrocious updates like the god awful tech tree update witch I'm still waiting for then to put back to normal same for the market to so when are we the player base gonna get updates we want like unit re skins and to disable units to save your resources when your country is on the brinks of callapse changing nation colour changing national flag you can put the flags in a setting or something so we don't get the flags on the web so everything stays legal when are we getting a annexation system so we can do historical games as Germany when are you gonna lower down the time wait so we don't have to sit in a conquered province for 24 hours and we want portraits of our leaders like just the little things can make a game pretty and attractive like tbh without the player base the game is useless and the fact that the developers keep adding updates no one wants there gonna continue to have a inactive player base like give us what we actually want and ask for bring in new players add in stuff and put it behind a pay wall like for real the game is so stale
    • The game designers are in Germany and they have a series of anti Nazi regulations that relate to symbols and characters etc.
      So some of the free wheeling historic designs are out.

Otherwise while I like to play with my own designs of flags etc, I think the valuable code time should be directed to things like

1.ESTABLISHING A GOLD DIET AS PART OF THE GAME SET UP

2. Allowing trade between non-allied players such that maybe it needs a Trade Agreement and does not have the 10% penalty.

3. Bring back donating units.