I'm looking to join a quality alliance

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• I'm looking to join a quality alliance

Greetings to all. I've been playing call of war for around 18 months now and I'm wanting more from the game with regards to joining an ACTIVE alliance. My current alliance has had no organisation or interaction what so ever. No alliance games, nothing. So I'm looking to move on to an active alliance, take part in alliance matches and such.

I'm a middle aged gamer who has played many similar games over the years starting with Perfect General in 1991 on the Commodore Amiga. Anyone remember that? :tumbleweed: :D

Ideally I'd like to join a well organised mature alliance that is active, interactive and one that does NOT require the discord server. It's very frustrating that many alliances require the use of this external platform.
      I'm currently level 79 with a KD of 1.7, I'm highly active and available to put in many hours of game play,
      I almost always have high command. I've been a lone wolf in this game long enough and I look forward to joining an alliance where I can find trusted interaction and support.

I'd like to hear from any alliance that can relate to my post.

Thanks PJROBBO.
    • My alliance requires communication as an integral part of working together as a team, and we use Discord for that communication.
      War is a game that is played with a smile. If you can't smile, grin. If you can't grin keep out of the way til you can. - Winston Churchill

VorlonFCW
      Retired from Bytro staff as of November 30, 2020.

>>> Click Here to submit a bug report or support ticket <<<