Latest update(s) has lots of bugs !!!

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Latest update(s) has lots of bugs !!!

Hi Guys,

Your last couple of updates have introduced, but is probably not limited to the following bugs... and I am disappointed … and with this many, I am not creating a separate thread for each bug … not my problem. I am a programmer and would be fired for releasing something with this many bugs, especially since some stop game play (like the trading issues)

Trading
      • Cannot buy from market... says Trade Accepted but no money gone and no resources received
      • Cannot accept trade from other players … similar issue (which I also noticed others have reported
      Air Units
      • Air units disappear in flight … the little number showing unit count is still there
      • Air units quite often will simply not take off and no "arrival time" is shown, so it's not a display issue
      • Air units stopped attacking enemy units, even though they were still in range and not eliminated
      • Air units quite often are slow to show they are in the air, take off "sideways" to the target … this never happened before
      Ground Units
      • Ground units cannot set multiple targets without clicking off and back on the unit ... it used to work that when first target was set, the menu would refresh immediately, and expand to include Forced March, Add Target, Stop, etc. without doing this.
      Game Lag
      • All Non-Tutuorial games have significant lag (which I reported a couple of weeks ago) … and now it has gotten worse. I am on a Win10 PC, with high-speed ethernet, so stop trying to blame it on my Wi-Fi !!! (which is also high-speed, btw)