The 92' Dream Team is looking for North American superstars

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• The 92' Dream Team is looking for North American superstars

The North American Saviors have arrived and are looking for new members.

Reqs:

Fluent English

Any KD

Any Level

Must have Discord

If you'd like to join reply to this tread or shoot me/Officer Vaktor Jr. a PM. :evil:
    • shmoobi wrote:

The North American Saviors have arrived and are looking for new members.

Reqs:

Fluent English YES

Any KD .79

Any Level 42

Must have Discord @Kyle.#8830

If you'd like to join reply to this tread or shoot me/Officer Vaktor Jr. a PM. :evil: DONE!

Hey, what up? My name's Kyle. I'm 28, from Cleveland, OH. I've been playing on and off for a few years now and I love it. Well, honestly, I really only love the x4 super fast speed mode that only comes like...what...once a month or so? Oh, does the speed get higher than x4? I think it goes up to x8? Not sure, but anyway, yeah...so I love fast games. I'm a LIGHT tanker, so I sorta sell all my food at the start and go straight for LT's. I chose LT's as my main unit due to 2 reasons. The main one is, yeah, I'm sure you guessed it, the speed factor. Yeah, I know, armored cars are faster, but they're nothing when the power of a LT hits it. And that brings me to my 2nnd reason, the power. A light tank is fast + powerful and that's what makes it my go to unit. As I'm spamming LT's, I'm also busy building Industrial. I chose Industrial over Infrastructure because it offers the same resource bonus, at first, and also lets me pump out those light tanks faster and faster.