Looking out for a new alliance

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Looking out for a new alliance

As the title says I'm currently looking out for a new alliance
      I've read some threads but most of them aren't really convincing, so I will give it a try this way
      Let's just start with some brief information
      I'm currently living in Germany, so I would highly prefer an European alliance
      I'm able to speak english,german,polish and I'm currently studying italian, not sure if that's important tho :D
      My Ingame Name is either Admiral Chronos or Daniel Von Münster, depending on how fast our beloved Operators are able to get it done, you can check out my stats there
      I'm experienced in E-Sports, been playing some other competetive games since forever and started this one right when it started, had to take some time off though.
      I've been also playing Supremacy1914 for 2 years now, so I'd say I'm somewhat experienced at this kind of games.

If you have any further questions just ask

Of course I have some expectations too
      It would be nice if there would be possibilities to rank up inside the alliance so I don't have to be a simple Member my whole life :P
      I'm playing this game because I love to conquer,fight and win, that means that I'm looking for an alliance that is participating in battles.
      Not mentioning obvious stuff like being polite, having a fluent english/german/polish[One of them is enough :D ] etc.
      I guess I'm done and I hope that I'll find some mates to play with in the future
      Untill then cheers! :)