Korea World at War Day by Day Report

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Korea World at War Day by Day Report

Day 1 : This is my first post. Try not to be too negative in the comments. I have been playing for a few months and am relatively skilled. Constructive Critique is welcome.
      Now, onto the report. It is halfway through Day 1 at the time of writing. When I started the game, I was Korea. I had a miniscule force. Around 12 infantry, 1 interceptor, 1 armored car, and a few anti air. I immediately started researching infantry and artillery.
      Unfortunately for me, Japan decided to invade me. Luckily, the first wave only included an interceptor, and it attacked my anti air. Then, they sent an infantry and an anti-air over the sea to attack my vital port of Fusan. This proved their ineptitude. Who sends anti-air to attack? I destroyed their invasion force and sent 3 infantry and an armored car of my own over to attack. They are landing without opposition as I write this. I also sent an armored car, 4 infantry, an interceptor, and an artillery over to attack Mukden to my west. The invasion succeeded. Overall, I have had 1100 casualties opposed to 6500 enemy casualties.
      Now, onto the diplomatic setting. I created a coalition, as there weren't any near me. Then, Nationalist China created a coalition with 4 members, all in the area. I aspired to join it, but I had to disband my own coalition, causing me to wait for 3 days. By now, the coalition is full. Hopefully someone goes inactive. Nationalist China did contact me, asking to be allies. I accepted the share map deal. They were invading Communist China, and sent my Mukden invasion force to help them.
      On the world scale, there are 19 coalitions, with 10 having at least 3 members. This is going to be a crazy game. Wish me luck!
      WHOS GONNA CARRY THE BOATS?
      WHOS GONNA CARRY THE LOGS?
      THEY DON'T KNOW YOU SON!