Nobody Finishes Games

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Nobody Finishes Games

I only started playing about two weeks ago. Out of 8 games that I have played or am still playing, I have dominated every single time! The only exception is the 100 person game I am still playing.

Normally I wouldn't mind this problem. However, I keep dominating because people don't play often enough, or they just stop playing period.

One 10 person game I have going took a week and a half for it to fill up (I am still waiting for it to be ranked). I am the only one who has been playing it, so I already have 100's of troops and nukes, while the new players have whatever stupid stuff the cpu bought.

I should say that I really really like this game, it is PERFECT for a dude like me. But, I have to ask... Is this game new? Can anything be changed to make people want to finish games? Why is it that people don't finish games?

Thanks! :thumbsup:
    • Get involved with the Player's league here on the forum. They have a game starting jan 1st. From my one game played with them they've got 80% commitment from all the people that signed up and a core group of active players.

I'm not sure how many games you want to run at a time but the world map always has at least a dozen people that are trying to win it all.
    • xswazse12 wrote:

Get involved with the Player's league here on the forum. They have a game starting jan 1st. From my one game played with them they've got 80% commitment from all the people that signed up and a core group of active players.

I'm not sure how many games you want to run at a time but the world map always has at least a dozen people that are trying to win it all.
      Thanks Xsw!
    • xswazse12 wrote: