How do you expand the quickest?

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• How do you expand the quickest?

Hi, I am not a beginner to Call of War, I'd say I'm an intermediate with about 17~ games, but the thing is I always see countries expand to 3 countries in only 2 or 1 day. What is the fastest way to attack/expand into a country? Do you put all of your troops into one place and attack at once, overwhelming the enemy's smaller stacks (what I do currently) Or do you take advantage of the SBDE and get 2 10 stacks at the beginning? I am looking for advice from more experienced players because it seems ridiculous to me how some players can completely conquer 3~ countries in one or two days.

NOTE: Are they gold spamming troops? ?(
    • yeah i do, i conquer 1 AI and 3 player in day 3/4.

they are not spamming troops with gold, instead they will attack with a counter unit and attacking with superrior number.

for example if there's enemy's infantry they will send ton of armored car to takedown them if there's armored car they will send light tank, chose terrain that fit with their unit for more damage and bonuses, also most player is inactive or they have no online time to respond against invasion.

also player like that can be active the whole day doing daily activity with playing the game at same time.

doctrine also have influence against this.
      ꦮꦺꦱ꧀ꦲꦺꦴꦫꦲꦺꦴꦤꦺꦴꦱꦺꦁꦲꦶꦱꦺꦴꦢꦶꦭꦏꦺꦴꦤꦶ

Normal Day in Call of War

World at War Playthrough
    • Eat a lot of high fiber foods and drink lots of beer! I recommend a 'Mexican' or 'Tex-Mex' menu. Hope that helps. Follow me for more tips. :D
      "Es gibt keine verzweifelten Lagen, es gibt nur verzweifelte Menschen" - There are no desperate situations, there are only desperate people.
      General Heinz Guderian (Schneller Heinz)

Kenny says - You've got to know when to hold 'em, Know when to fold 'em, Know when to walk away And know when to run