Why is everyone so toxic?

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Why is everyone so toxic?

I've literally gotten into around 5 or 4 dramas in this game. (Yes I'm a beginner). And so many of the people causing the drama keep making fun of my stats. Like, who cares? If a person with 2x better stats than you comes, what would you do? Plus, how are you gonna cyberbully someone in a WW2 simulation game. Some people are just so toxic. Making fun of stats and spamming newspapers with weird stuff. THE NEWSPAPERS IS FOR NEWS AND A PERSON TOLD ME THAT WAS SPAMMING.
    • Heh, you must have been very unlucky? Having bad stats is a reason to be invaded (simply because you are seen as an attractive target), but not to be shamed. I'd never do so myself (I'm L149, K/D 2), and I didn't see that being done very often.
      When the fake daddies are curtailed, we have failed. When their roller coaster tolerance is obliterated, their education funds are taken by Kazakhstani phishers, and their candy bars distributed between the Botswana youth gangs, we have succeeded.
      - BIG DADDY.
    • Just ignore them and have fun. Look at my stats, they are trash. Yet I would probably stomp 99%of players in 1v1 this game without gold usage. Stats are indicators for people who care about them, not of who plays good.
      People who do not understand this and play for stats usually end playing as soon as someone is better.
    • MrMellking wrote:

I've literally gotten into around 5 or 4 dramas in this game. (Yes I'm a beginner). And so many of the people causing the drama keep making fun of my stats. Like, who cares?
      It seemed you cared enough to come over to the forums

MrMellking wrote:

If a person with 2x better stats than you comes, what would you do?