Your Favorite units

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Your Favorite units

Here is mine but tell me if you disagree I am a noob.

5. Nuclear Rockets
      One Time I played, I was Ukraine and UK took over like everywhere so when we went to war on day 25 ish and I launched a Nuke at UK's 50 stack and obliterated it.
      4. Infantry
      It's So dependable and has no weakness in terrain
      3. Artillery/SP Artillery
      I can destroy my enemy before he can react.
      2. Railroad Gun
      Same as artillery. You may say it is terribly slow, but the way I play doesn't rely on speed that much.
      1. Tactical Bomber
      I can destroy enemy troops before he can react.

What units do you like the most, and why?
    • Ok

For a noob these are pretty good.

Infantry are only good as comintern or Pan Asian

Nukes are niche

Rail road guns and arty are good and so are bombers

I like med tanks, mech infantry, cruisers, subs, sp aa, and armoured cars

Militia are also great, as well as tank destroyers

Heavy tanks are tricky to use properly
      Glory to the Union!

Glory to the Red Army!

Glory to the Revolution!

Marshal of the Forum High Command
    • Allied Doctrine:

5. Motorised Infantry - I really should use mechanised, but often it's too expensive, I like motorised because it travels at a decent speed and has most of the infantry's bonuses
      4. Battleship - It can fight off all other naval units except the submarine effectively, and Battleships have incredible range, so you can shell land as well, which seems more effective than Artillery in most of my occasions
      3. Light Tank - Outmaneuvers most other units, and overpowers other units during the early game, very good for encircling your enemy
      2. Tactical Bomber - Amazing on this doctrine, decimates anything unarmoured on a high level when in stacks