Modern META

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Complete noob. Just tryin to figure it all out.

Takeaways from the thread:
      RRG + AA is Meta

No counter meta exists (fundamentally beats meta but looses to mish mash of units)

NB > Navy, Subs > Navy, Navy only if location makes it absolutely necessary, and then loose so much res an time that it again renders mostly irrelevant.

Scouts vs Stealth <-- anywhere this can be seen as a chart???

And a personal request to the experienced hands, a few minutes of your time and a PM,

Current Stack 2 AC, 8 Mech, 6 SPAA, 6 SPG, 8 TD, 10 SPRA. cost to usefulness seems high, easier to assemble pieces of in early mid and by late mid very dangerous, able to split for meat, or fracture to absorb territory, and keep pretty mobile.
      Please help me understand the weaknesses and counters for this style. So far, as an active, very few answers seem to work against it till late game RRG stacks, but by then my res production is 2x or greater than the opponents, nukes are inbound, and my mobility is still higher.
    • Frederichdergrosse wrote:

Complete noob. Just tryin to figure it all out.

Takeaways from the thread:
      RRG + AA is Meta

No counter meta exists (fundamentally beats meta but looses to mish mash of units)

NB > Navy, Subs > Navy, Navy only if location makes it absolutely necessary, and then loose so much res an time that it again renders mostly irrelevant.

Scouts vs Stealth <-- anywhere this can be seen as a chart???

And a personal request to the experienced hands, a few minutes of your time and a PM,

Current Stack 2 AC, 8 Mech, 6 SPAA, 6 SPG, 8 TD, 10 SPRA. cost to usefulness seems high, easier to assemble pieces of in early mid and by late mid very dangerous, able to split for meat, or fracture to absorb territory, and keep pretty mobile.