Clash of Nations-My game as Spain

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Clash of Nations-My game as Spain

Before writing about the game, I want to state that I’m a noob and is not very active. If you hate watching games played by noobs, you can leave now. I also want to recount what happened in my first 3games, which were disasters.
      Game 1