British India Playthrough

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• British India Playthrough

Hi, I'm not sure how long this will last, however, I have decided to break myself back into spending more time on Call of War by starting a playthrough as British India in 1939 Historic World War Map Game 8,407,077.

This will be written in quick bullet points for each day to save me time.

Day 1:

- I messaged Nationalist China for peace, I plan to keep them at bay for now, and since no one takes Xinjiang or Tibet, to rush them after annexing Afghanistan Nepal and Bhutan for the easy cities, if someone does take Xinjiang or Tibet they are likely to be either an absolute noob or incredibly experienced.

- I immediately built industry in all cities

- Researched Motorised Infantry level 1 and Artillery level as there are many Ordnance Foundaries.

- Move troops into stacks near my borders.

Day 2 and 3:

- Built up forces on the Persian border and continued production, the airforce is substantially sized now, 25-30 units, mainly tactical bombers

Day 4:

- Rushed all of Persia's cities over 1 day, minimal damage was dealt, and the captured cities had level 2 and 3 buildings which will come in useful for expanding into the Middle East eventually.

Day 5-9:

- Spent these days finishing off Persia and quickly building up all my buildings, there will soon be a need to establish a strong navy, however despite this not being attained the resources have been put into the airforce, which although not too impressive, now controls 60 tactical bombers and 15 interceptors.

I am going to see how quickly I can rush Afghanistan, perhaps trying to use only aircraft.

Day 9-16:

Lots happened: