Akiar Customer Support Manager

• Member since Apr 1st 2019
Last Activity

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Sangcrux -

"English GO Application"
    • Why do you want to become a Game Operator?
    The reason for this application is threefold:
    Firstly, I would just enjoy being involved in this way, it would be a welcome distraction to my mundane life. A hobby of sorts.
    Secondly, I have an inherent passion for communicating with people, I love working with people, even my profession is of this nature. I believe that we are endowed with the ability to learn. Knowledge gained within any sphere of life because we are a part of society weather physically or electronically our responsibility is to ensure the continued growth of that community through passing on our knowledge to others within that community and therefore cultivating the successful functioning of that community. So that it may grow in stature and success.
    The third stems from the first, the more players who are happy customers, the more coherent the community becomes. The more articulate players are when playing the more interesting the matches become and so I offer myself to further this goal.
    Therefore, in so doing the stature of this gaming community will grow consistently and become more economically viable, because of the accumulation of capital the presentation and features will become more exciting for the potential gamer and thus the game propagate itself.
    • Do you have previous experience in customer support?
    No, I have never worked in the customer support field parse, but my vocation encompasses this discipline.
    • How well do you know the game mechanics? How long have you been playing the game?
    I am proficient enough to hold my own and advise others.
    • Why should we select you?