Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 21.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Quote from Fox-Company: “Quote from Shadow 1958: “Quote from Fox-Company: “This is getting out of hand, the trolls are increasing in numbers and it is about time we had someone who is on when most Moderators are not, me, for example, i am EST. so i can be on when most Moderators cannot be, i have plenty of time during my day to hop on, i have extensive knowledge of the game and i now keep up with the updates that are introduced to the game, so i can more effectively help people, i may have, like…

• Quote from Fox-Company: “This is getting out of hand, the trolls are increasing in numbers and it is about time we had someone who is on when most Moderators are not, me, for example, i am EST. so i can be on when most Moderators cannot be, i have plenty of time during my day to hop on, i have extensive knowledge of the game and i now keep up with the updates that are introduced to the game, so i can more effectively help people, i may have, like, the worst chat history for someone who has yet t…

• Bad Gateway

Shadow 1958 - - Bug Reports and Issues

I've not had a single problem with CoW in the last few days

• Quote from ww2__: “i never knew you could get your whole main account banned but not your alt. so im asking if i can get my main unbanned please. I will never make another alt again just please can i have my main back. I rather get the alt banned. There has to be another way i can get my account back. my main is ww2__ ” You broke the TOS by having several accounts. You've still got your alt so just play on that

• Ex-Fucking-cuse me?

Shadow 1958 - - Off Topic